Management Executive Team

John Kinney

Managing Director

Richard Bone

Finance Director

Cheryl Hope

Trading Director

Kirsty Cooper

Commercial Director

Sally-Ann Robinson

Executive Assistant

Trading Team

Ashleigh Cheetham

Senior Trading Controller (Impulse)

Mark Bottomley

Senior Trading Controller (Grocery & Licensed)

Alex Trotman

Trading Controller (Licensed Off-Trade)

Danny Smith

Trading Controller (Impulse)

David Warren

Trading Controller (Tobacco, Chill & Freeze)

Faruk Ghodawala

Trading Controller (Non-Edible Grocery)

Kelly Jackson

Trading Controller (Own Brand)

Lee Wild

Trading Controller (Edible Grocery)

Rachael Grist

Trading Controller (Chill & Freeze, Direct to Store, Biscuits)

Phil Dawson

Trading Controller (Foodservice)

Katie Hinchliffe

Trading Controller (Foodservice)

Lee Wharton

Trading Controller (On-Trade)

Loretta Deeney

Junior Trading Controller (Own Brand)

Natalie Gaunt

Junior Trading Controller (Impulse)

Stephen Hood

Data Analyst

Debbie Walsh

Trading Executive (Edible & Non-Edible Grocery)

Katie Slaney

Trading Executive (Licensed On & Off Trade)

Kayley Exley

Trading Executive (Licensed On & Off Trade)

Samantha Trosee

Trading Executive (Impulse & Retro's)

Amy Ridsdale

Trading Executive (Own Brand)

Kelly Hargreaves

Trading Executive

Rachel Cowan

Trading Executive (Foodservice)

Central Services Team

Andrew Gaunt

Supply Chain Controller

Wholesale Team

Stephen Cheetham

Member Development Controller

Mitesh Dhokia

Member Development Manager

Robert Bourne

Member Development Manager

Retail Team

Derek Ramsay

Retailer Development Manager

Graham Cooper

Retail Development Manager

Lawrence McKeown

Retail Development Manager

Commercial Team

Julian Smith

Senior Category Controller

Mark Langohr

Category Controller

Callum Atkinson

Category Coordinator

Joseph Rogan

Commercial Analyst

Marketing Team

Tracey Redfearn

Head of Marketing & Communications

Claire Taylor

Digital Manager

Ria Hamshaw

Marketing Executive

Laura Rowell

Marketing Executive

Ellie Naisbett

Marketing Executive

Keely Spencer

Marketing Assistant

Ciaran Carr

Graphic Designer

Finance Team

Craig Reed

Finance Controller

Lesley Clarke

Senior Accountant

Michelle Ingleton

Central Invoicing Supervisor

Tracy Tanner

Credit Controller

Matthew Duyan

Finance Assistant

Shaun Kelly

Finance Assistant

Amanda Saville

Finance Assistant

Jake Atkin

Finance Assistant

Ellen Botomani

Finance Assistant

IT Team

Shaz Hussain

Head of IT & Systems Development

Amanda Barnard

Systems Co-ordinator

Andy Morgan

Senior Developer

Helen Fotherby

Business Intelligence Manager

Rachel Stanley

Business Operations Manager

Kai Rampersad

IT Support Engineer